Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Tony Annison

Councillor Tony Annison

37 The Paddocks, Thursby, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA5 6PB

Home mobile: 07721672387

Work: anthony.annison@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Warnell
photo of Councillor Carole Armstrong

Councillor Carole Armstrong

45 Poole Road, Salterbeck, Workington, CA14 5DJ

Home: 01946 834729

Work: carole.armstrong@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Harrington & Salterbeck
photo of Councillor Mary Bainbridge

Councillor Mary Bainbridge

35 Lonsdale Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 2YD

Home: 01900 603683

Work: mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Michaels Workington
photo of Councillor Carmel Bell

Councillor Carmel Bell

14 Criffel Street, Silloth, CA7 4BT

Home mobile: 07388 665857

Work: carmel.bell@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Crummock & Derwent Valley
photo of Councillor Herbert Briggs

Councillor Herbert Briggs

21 Main Road, High Harrington, Workington, CA14 5PE

Home mobile: 07368135835

Work: herbert.briggs@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Harrington & Salterbeck
photo of Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours

Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours

19 Springs Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4AQ

Home mobile: 077333 30593

Work: markus.campbell-savours@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Keswick
photo of Councillor Nicky Cockburn

Councillor Nicky Cockburn

Bluebell House, Broughton Park, Gt Broughton, Cumbria, CA13 0XW

Home: 01900 824542

Work: nicky.cockburn@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Broughton St Bridgets
photo of Councillor John Cook

Councillor John Cook

15 Caldew Street, Silloth, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 4BY

Work mobile: 07747462604

Work: john.cook@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Silloth & Solway Coast
photo of Councillor John Crouch

Councillor John Crouch

4 Park Square, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 9PP

Home mobile: 07776382323

Work: john.crouch@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Wigton & Woodside
photo of Councillor Allan Daniels

Councillor Allan Daniels

Deputy Mayor of Allerdale

31 Lakehead Court, Keswick, CA12 5EU

Home: 017687 44531

Work: allan.daniels@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Keswick
photo of Councillor Janet Farebrother

Councillor Janet Farebrother

46 High Brigham, Brigham, Cockermouth, CA13 0TB

Home: 01900 822099

Work: janet.farebrother@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Broughton St Bridgets
photo of Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Deputy Leader and Executive Member: Policy, Governance and People Resources

Lane Head, Bolton Low Houses, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 8PA

Home: 016973 43888

Work: marion.fitzgerald@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Dalton
photo of Councillor Peter Gaston

Councillor Peter Gaston

7 Carter Garth, Great Clifton, Workington, CA14 1UA

Home mobile: 07720258762

Work: peter.gaston@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Stainburn & Clifton
photo of Councillor Patrick Gorrill

Councillor Patrick Gorrill

Dudley House, 83 High Brigham, Brigham, Cockermouth, CA13 0TJ

Home mobile: 07595725993

Home: patrick.gorrill@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Ellen & Gilcrux
photo of Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Mayor of Allerdale

Avalon, Boltongate, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 1DA

Home: 016973 71909

Work: malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Boltons
photo of Councillor Iain Greaney

Councillor Iain Greaney

27 Curzon Street, Maryport, CA15 6LN

Home mobile: 07702858992

Work: iain.greaney@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Maryport North
photo of Councillor Hilary Harrington

Councillor Hilary Harrington

14 Church Road, Harrington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 5QA

Home: 01946 833158

Work: hilary.harrington@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Harrington & Salterbeck
photo of Councillor Michael Heaslip

Councillor Michael Heaslip

32 Elizabeth Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4DB

Home: 01900 66339

Work: michael.heaslip@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor Alan Hedworth

Councillor Alan Hedworth

West End Bungalow, Kirkbride, Wigton, CA7 5JU

Home: 016973 51186

Work: alan.hedworth@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Marsh & Wampool
photo of Councillor Vaughan Hodgson

Councillor Vaughan Hodgson

Shaw Hill, Kirkbride, Wigton, CA7 5HW

Home mobile: 07762 267520

Work: vaughan.hodgson@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Marsh & Wampool
photo of Councillor Daniel Horsley

Councillor Daniel Horsley

21 Derwent Bank, Seaton, Workington, CA14 1EG

Home mobile: 07976 577231

Work: daniel.horsley@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Seaton & Northside
photo of Councillor Mike Johnson

Councillor Mike Johnson

Leader of the Council; Executive Member: Economic Growth, Community Development and Placemaking

Ironmonger House, New Street, Bolton Low Houses, CA7 8PB

Home mobile: 07557005573

Work: mike.johnson@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Allhallows and Waverton
photo of Councillor George Kemp

Councillor George Kemp

23 Fleming Square, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6HQ

Home mobile: 07825085511

Work: george.kemp@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Maryport North
photo of Councillor Peter Kendall

Councillor Peter Kendall

33 North Street, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6HR

Home: 01900 817496

Work: peter.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Flimby
photo of Councillor Alan Kennon

Councillor Alan Kennon

High Sand, Waterloo Street, Cockermouth, CA13 9NB

Home mobile: 07787 551073

Home: alan.kennon@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Christchurch Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Janet King

Councillor Janet King

Home mobile: 0777 9455 167

Work: janet.king@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Stainburn & Clifton
photo of Councillor Adrian Kirkbride

Councillor Adrian Kirkbride

Stamfield House, 11 Allanby Close, Flimby, CA15 8QP

Home mobile: 07989 912022

Work: adrian.kirkbride@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Maryport North
photo of Councillor Sally Lansbury

Councillor Sally Lansbury

The Grange, Manor Brow, Keswick, CA12 4BA

Home mobile: 07877971609

Work: sally.lansbury@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Keswick
photo of Councillor Jim Lister

Councillor Jim Lister

Executive Member: Environmental Services

Moorgill Farm, West Moor End, Aspatria, CA7 2NG

Home: 016973 23253

Work: jim.lister@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Aspatria
photo of Councillor Elaine Lynch

Councillor Elaine Lynch

6 Primrose Bank, Wigton, CA7 9JW

Home: 016973 42613

Work: elaine.lynch@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Wigton & Woodside
photo of Councillor Louise Maguire

Councillor Louise Maguire

The Kippax, Townhead, Dearham, Maryport, CA15 7JW

Home: 01900 816902

Work: louise.maguire@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellen & Gilcrux
photo of Councillor Anthony Markley

Councillor Anthony Markley

Executive Member: Leisure and Tourism

Verona, Blitterlees, Silloth, Cumbria, CA7 4JJ

Home: 016973 31998

Home mobile: 07720560596

Work: anthony.markley@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Silloth & Solway Coast
photo of Councillor Owen Martin

Councillor Owen Martin

14 Mary Street, Silloth, CA7 4EH

Home mobile: 07513500741

Work: owen.martin@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Silloth & Solway Coast
photo of Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes

Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes

3 Criffel Avenue, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6JJ

Home: 01900 812834

Work: carni.mccarron-holmes@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Maryport South
photo of Councillor Antony McGuckin

Councillor Antony McGuckin

55 Newlands Lane, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3NQ

Home mobile: 07505243677

Home: antony.mcguckin@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor Ron Munby MBE

Councillor Ron Munby MBE

2 The Grange, Isel, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0QG

Home: 01900 829625

Work: ron.munby@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Alan Pitcher

Councillor Alan Pitcher

Executive Member: Customer Experience and Innovation, Armed Forces Champion

Ellerburn, Cuddy Lonning, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 0AA

Home: 016973 45299

Work: alan.pitcher@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Wigton & Woodside
photo of Councillor Joe Sandwith

Councillor Joe Sandwith

Woodside, Low Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1PX

Home: 01900 65322

Work: joe.sandwith@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Seaton & Northside
photo of Councillor Blain Sansom

Councillor Blain Sansom

40 Laybourn Court, Moorclose, Workington, CA14 3SN

Home mobile: 07539365005

Work: blain.sansom@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Moorclose & Mossbay
photo of Councillor Paul Scott

Councillor Paul Scott

The Grapes, Pinfold Street, Workington, CA14 4EL

Home mobile: 07447004252

Work: paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor Andrew Semple

Councillor Andrew Semple

50 Brigham Road, Cockermouth, CA13 0BT

Home mobile: 07780 003683

Work: andrew.semple@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Christchurch Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Colin Sharpe

Councillor Colin Sharpe

Executive Member: Finance and Legal

12 Queen's Avenue, Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1DL

Home mobile: 07887732249

Home: colin.sharpe@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives Seaton & Northside
photo of Councillor Alan Smith

Councillor Alan Smith

Fellcroft, Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AQ

Home: 01900 827061

Work: alan.smith@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Stephen Stoddart

Councillor Stephen Stoddart

55a Udale Court, Moorclose, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3SH

Home: 01900 62788

Work: stephen.stoddart@allerdale.gov.uk

Moorclose Independent Moorclose & Mossbay
photo of Councillor Kevin Thurlow

Councillor Kevin Thurlow

The Letters Inn, 1 Outgang Road, Aspatria, CA7 3HW

Home mobile: 07789912870

Home: kevin.thurlow@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Aspatria
photo of Councillor Alan Tyson

Councillor Alan Tyson

7 Newlands Road, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0AH

Home: 01900 824945

Work: alan.tyson@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Conservatives All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Will Wilkinson

Councillor Will Wilkinson

15 Duke Street, Workington, CA14 2HW

Home mobile: 07985 207607

Work: will.wilkinson@allerdale.gov.uk

St Michaels Independent St Michaels Workington
photo of Councillor Lynda Williams

Councillor Lynda Williams

50 Crummock Road, Moorclose, Workington, CA14 3RT

Home mobile: 07517312236

Work: lynda.williams@allerdale.gov.uk

Allerdale Independents Moorclose & Mossbay