Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Herbert Briggs

21 Main Road
High Harrington
Workington
CA14 5PE

07368135835

Download Councillor Herbert Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbert Briggs contact details as a CSV file

herbert.briggs@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours (Vice-Chair)

19 Springs Road
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 4AQ

077333 30593

Download Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours contact details as a CSV file

markus.campbell-savours@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Gorrill

Dudley House
83 High Brigham
Brigham
Cockermouth
CA13 0TJ

07595 725 993

Download Councillor Patrick Gorrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Gorrill contact details as a CSV file

patrick.gorrill@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hedworth

West End Bungalow
Kirkbride
Wigton
CA7 5JU

016973 51186

Download Councillor Alan Hedworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hedworth contact details as a CSV file

alan.hedworth@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Lynch

6 Primrose Bank
Wigton
CA7 9JW

016973 42613

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elaine.lynch@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Scott

The Grapes
Pinfold Street
Workington
CA14 4EL

07447004252

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as a CSV file

paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Tyson (Chair)

7 Newlands Road
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 0AH

01900 824945

Download Councillor Alan Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Tyson contact details as a CSV file

alan.tyson@allerdale.gov.uk