Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Mary Bainbridge (Vice-Chair)

35 Lonsdale Street
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 2YD

01900 603683

Download Councillor Mary Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Herbert Briggs (Reserve)

21 Main Road
High Harrington
Workington
CA14 5PE

07368135835

Download Councillor Herbert Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbert Briggs contact details as a CSV file

herbert.briggs@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours

19 Springs Road
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 4AQ

077333 30593

Download Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours contact details as a CSV file

markus.campbell-savours@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Gorrill

Dudley House
83 High Brigham
Brigham
Cockermouth
CA13 0TJ

07595 725 993

Download Councillor Patrick Gorrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Gorrill contact details as a CSV file

patrick.gorrill@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Vaughan Hodgson

Shaw Hill
Kirkbride
Wigton
CA7 5HW

07762 267520

Download Councillor Vaughan Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vaughan Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

vaughan.hodgson@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor George Kemp

23 Fleming Square
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6HQ

07825085511

Download Councillor George Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kemp contact details as a CSV file

george.kemp@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Lynch (Reserve)

6 Primrose Bank
Wigton
CA7 9JW

016973 42613

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elaine.lynch@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Tyson (Chair)

7 Newlands Road
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 0AH

01900 824945

Download Councillor Alan Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Tyson contact details as a CSV file

alan.tyson@allerdale.gov.uk