Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tony Annison

37 The Paddocks
Thursby
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA5 6PB

07721672387

Download Councillor Tony Annison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Annison contact details as a CSV file

anthony.annison@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours

19 Springs Road
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 4AQ

077333 30593

Download Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours contact details as a CSV file

markus.campbell-savours@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Cockburn (Reserve)

Bluebell House
Broughton Park
Gt Broughton
Cumbria
CA13 0XW

01900 824542

Download Councillor Nicky Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

nicky.cockburn@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Daniels

31 Lakehead Court
Keswick
CA12 5EU

017687 44531

Download Councillor Allan Daniels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Daniels contact details as a CSV file

allan.daniels@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Gorrill

Dudley House
83 High Brigham
Brigham
Cockermouth
CA13 0TJ

07595 725 993

Download Councillor Patrick Gorrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Gorrill contact details as a CSV file

patrick.gorrill@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Avalon
Boltongate
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 1DA

016973 71909

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Greaney

27 Curzon Street
Maryport
CA15 6LN

07702858992

Download Councillor Iain Greaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Greaney contact details as a CSV file

iain.greaney@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Harrington

14 Church Road
Harrington
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 5QA

01946 833158

Download Councillor Hilary Harrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Harrington contact details as a CSV file

hilary.harrington@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Heaslip (Co-Chair)

32 Elizabeth Street
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 4DB

01900 66339

Download Councillor Michael Heaslip contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Heaslip contact details as a CSV file

michael.heaslip@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Horsley

21 Derwent Bank
Seaton
Workington
CA14 1EG

07976 577231

Download Councillor Daniel Horsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Horsley contact details as a CSV file

daniel.horsley@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes (Co-Chair)

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6JJ

01900 812834

Download Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

carni.mccarron-holmes@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Munby MBE

2 The Grange
Isel
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 0QG

01900 829625

Download Councillor Ron Munby MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Munby MBE contact details as a CSV file

ron.munby@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Scott

The Grapes
Pinfold Street
Workington
CA14 4EL

07447004252

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as a CSV file

paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk