Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Carole Armstrong

45 Poole Road
Salterbeck
Workington
CA14 5DJ

01946 834729

Download Councillor Carole Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

carole.armstrong@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Cannon

1 Eller Bank
Harrington
Workington
CA14 5JZ

07860 660 472

Download Councillor Barbara Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Cannon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.cannon@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor John Cook

15 Caldew Street
Silloth
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 4BY

07747462604

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as a CSV file

john.cook@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Daniels

31 Lakehead Court
Keswick
CA12 5EU

017687 44531

Download Councillor Allan Daniels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Daniels contact details as a CSV file

allan.daniels@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Gorrill

Dudley House
83 High Brigham
Brigham
Cockermouth
CA13 0TJ

07595 725 993

Download Councillor Patrick Gorrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Gorrill contact details as a CSV file

patrick.gorrill@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Avalon
Boltongate
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 1DA

016973 71909

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Greaney

27 Curzon Street
Maryport
CA15 6LN

07702858992

Download Councillor Iain Greaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Greaney contact details as a CSV file

iain.greaney@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Heaslip (Co-Chair)

32 Elizabeth Street
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 4DB

01900 66339

Download Councillor Michael Heaslip contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Heaslip contact details as a CSV file

michael.heaslip@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Horsley

21 Derwent Bank
Seaton
Workington
CA14 1EG

07976 577231

Download Councillor Daniel Horsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Horsley contact details as a CSV file

daniel.horsley@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Lansbury

The Grange
Manor Brow
Keswick
CA12 4BA

07877971609

Download Councillor Sally Lansbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Lansbury contact details as a CSV file

sally.lansbury@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes (Co-Chair)

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6JJ

01900 812834

Download Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

carni.mccarron-holmes@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Scott

The Grapes
Pinfold Street
Workington
CA14 4EL

07447004252

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as a CSV file

paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk