Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Mary Bainbridge

35 Lonsdale Street
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 2YD

01900 603683

Download Councillor Mary Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Herbert Briggs

21 Main Road
High Harrington
Workington
CA14 5PE

07368135835

Download Councillor Herbert Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbert Briggs contact details as a CSV file

herbert.briggs@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Cockburn

Bluebell House
Broughton Park
Gt Broughton
Cumbria
CA13 0XW

01900 824542

Download Councillor Nicky Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

nicky.cockburn@allerdale.gov.uk

Tom Cook

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Gaston

7 Carter Garth
Great Clifton
Workington
CA14 1UA

07720258762

Download Councillor Peter Gaston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gaston contact details as a CSV file

peter.gaston@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Grainger (Chair)

Avalon
Boltongate
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 1DA

016973 71909

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Kennon

High Sand
Waterloo Street
Cockermouth
CA13 9NB

07787 551073

Download Councillor Alan Kennon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Kennon contact details as a CSV file

alan.kennon@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Lynch (Vice-Chair)

6 Primrose Bank
Wigton
CA7 9JW

016973 42613

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elaine.lynch@allerdale.gov.uk