Contact details

Development Panel

Councillor Tony Annison (Chair)

37 The Paddocks
Thursby
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA5 6PB

07721672387

Download Councillor Tony Annison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Annison contact details as a CSV file

anthony.annison@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Armstrong

45 Poole Road
Salterbeck
Workington
CA14 5DJ

01946 834729

Download Councillor Carole Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

carole.armstrong@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Herbert Briggs (Reserve)

21 Main Road
High Harrington
Workington
CA14 5PE

07368135835

Download Councillor Herbert Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbert Briggs contact details as a CSV file

herbert.briggs@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Cockburn

Bluebell House
Broughton Park
Gt Broughton
Cumbria
CA13 0XW

01900 824542

Download Councillor Nicky Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

nicky.cockburn@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor John Crouch (Reserve)

4 Park Square
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9PP

07776382323

Download Councillor John Crouch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Crouch contact details as a CSV file

john.crouch@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Daniels

31 Lakehead Court
Keswick
CA12 5EU

017687 44531

Download Councillor Allan Daniels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Daniels contact details as a CSV file

allan.daniels@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Farebrother (Vice-Chair)

46 High Brigham
Brigham
Cockermouth
CA13 0TB

01900 822099

Download Councillor Janet Farebrother contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Farebrother contact details as a CSV file

janet.farebrother@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Harrington (Reserve)

14 Church Road
Harrington
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 5QA

01946 833158

Download Councillor Hilary Harrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Harrington contact details as a CSV file

hilary.harrington@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Heaslip (Reserve)

32 Elizabeth Street
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 4DB

01900 66339

Download Councillor Michael Heaslip contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Heaslip contact details as a CSV file

michael.heaslip@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hedworth (Reserve)

West End Bungalow
Kirkbride
Wigton
CA7 5JU

016973 51186

Download Councillor Alan Hedworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hedworth contact details as a CSV file

alan.hedworth@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Horsley

21 Derwent Bank
Seaton
Workington
CA14 1EG

07976 577231

Download Councillor Daniel Horsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Horsley contact details as a CSV file

daniel.horsley@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor George Kemp

23 Fleming Square
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6HQ

07825085511

Download Councillor George Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kemp contact details as a CSV file

george.kemp@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Kendall (Reserve)

33 North Street
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6HR

01900 817496

Download Councillor Peter Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Kendall contact details as a CSV file

peter.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Kennon (Reserve)

High Sand
Waterloo Street
Cockermouth
CA13 9NB

07787 551073

Download Councillor Alan Kennon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Kennon contact details as a CSV file

alan.kennon@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Kirkbride (Reserve)

Stamfield House
11 Allanby Close
Flimby
CA15 8QP

07989 912022

Download Councillor Adrian Kirkbride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Kirkbride contact details as a CSV file

adrian.kirkbride@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Lister (Reserve)

Moorgill Farm
West Moor End
Aspatria
CA7 2NG

016973 23253

Download Councillor Jim Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Lister contact details as a CSV file

jim.lister@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Lynch

6 Primrose Bank
Wigton
CA7 9JW

016973 42613

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elaine.lynch@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Markley (Reserve)

Verona
Blitterlees
Silloth
Cumbria
CA7 4JJ

016973 31998
07720560596

Download Councillor Anthony Markley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Markley contact details as a CSV file

anthony.markley@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Antony McGuckin

55 Newlands Lane
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 3NQ

07505243677

Download Councillor Antony McGuckin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony McGuckin contact details as a CSV file

antony.mcguckin@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Munby MBE

2 The Grange
Isel
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 0QG

01900 829625

Download Councillor Ron Munby MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Munby MBE contact details as a CSV file

ron.munby@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Scott (Reserve)

The Grapes
Pinfold Street
Workington
CA14 4EL

07447004252

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as a CSV file

paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Semple

50 Brigham Road
Cockermouth
CA13 0BT

07780 003683

Download Councillor Andrew Semple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Semple contact details as a CSV file

andrew.semple@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Smith (Reserve)

Fellcroft
Windmill Lane
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 9AQ

01900 827061

Download Councillor Alan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Smith contact details as a CSV file

alan.smith@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Tyson

7 Newlands Road
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 0AH

01900 824945

Download Councillor Alan Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Tyson contact details as a CSV file

alan.tyson@allerdale.gov.uk