Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Herbert Briggs, 21 Main Road, High Harrington, Workington, , CA14 5PE, , 07368135835, herbert.briggs@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Markus Campbell-Savours, 19 Springs Road, Keswick, Cumbria, , CA12 4AQ, , 077333 30593, markus.campbell-savours@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Gorrill, Dudley House, 83 High Brigham, Brigham, Cockermouth, CA13 0TJ, , 07595 725 993, patrick.gorrill@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hedworth, West End Bungalow, Kirkbride, Wigton, , CA7 5JU, 016973 51186, , alan.hedworth@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Lynch, 6 Primrose Bank, Wigton, , , CA7 9JW, 016973 42613, , elaine.lynch@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Scott, The Grapes, Pinfold Street, Workington, , CA14 4EL, , 07447004252, paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Tyson, 7 Newlands Road, Cockermouth, Cumbria, , CA13 0AH, 01900 824945, , alan.tyson@allerdale.gov.uk