Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mary Bainbridge, 35 Lonsdale Street, Workington, Cumbria, , CA14 2YD, 01900 603683, , mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Carmel Bell, 14 Criffel Street, Silloth, , , CA7 4BT, , 07388 665857, carmel.bell@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Daniels, 31 Lakehead Court, Keswick, , , CA12 5EU, 017687 44531, , allan.daniels@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Gaston, 7 Carter Garth, Great Clifton, Workington, , CA14 1UA, , 07720258762, peter.gaston@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Grainger, Avalon, Boltongate, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 1DA, 016973 71909, , malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Horsley, 21 Derwent Bank, Seaton, Workington, , CA14 1EG, , 07976 577231, daniel.horsley@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Kendall, 33 North Street, Maryport, Cumbria, , CA15 6HR, 01900 817496, , peter.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Kirkbride, Stamfield House, 11 Allanby Close, Flimby, , CA15 8QP, , 07989 912022, adrian.kirkbride@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Lansbury, The Grange, Manor Brow, Keswick, , CA12 4BA, , 07877971609, sally.lansbury@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Lynch, 6 Primrose Bank, Wigton, , , CA7 9JW, 016973 42613, , elaine.lynch@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Martin, 32 Fell View, Silloth, , , CA7 4DJ, , 07513500741, owen.martin@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Munby MBE, 2 The Grange, Isel, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0QG, 01900 829625, , ron.munby@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Smith, Fellcroft, Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AQ, 01900 827061, , alan.smith@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Will Wilkinson, 15 Duke Street, Workington, CA14 2HW, , , , , 07985207607, will.wilkinson@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Lynda Williams, 50 Crummock Road, Moorclose, Workington, CA14 3RT, , , , 07517312236, lynda.williams@allerdale.gov.uk