Mailing list

Licensing Regulatory Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Herbert Briggs, 21 Main Road, High Harrington, Workington, , CA14 5PE, , 07368135835, herbert.briggs@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor John Crouch, 4 Park Square, Wigton, Cumbria, , CA7 9PP, , 0777 638 2323, john.crouch@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Gaston, 7 Carter Garth, Great Clifton, Workington, , CA14 1UA, , 07720258762, peter.gaston@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Gorrill, Dudley House, 83 High Brigham, Brigham, Cockermouth, CA13 0TJ, , 07595 725 993, patrick.gorrill@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Grainger, Avalon, Boltongate, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 1DA, 016973 71909, , malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Jimmy Grisdale, 101 Harrington Road, Workington, , , CA14 2UF, , 07879 563 583, jimmy.grisdale@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Harrington, 13 Pearl Road, Salterbeck, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 5ED, 01946 833158, , hilary.harrington@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Kendall, 33 North Street, Maryport, Cumbria, , CA15 6HR, 01900 817496, , peter.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Kirkbride, Stamfield House, 11 Allanby Close, Flimby, , CA15 8QP, , 07989 912022, adrian.kirkbride@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Munby MBE, 19 Greta Gardens, Crow Park, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5EL, 017687 90233, , ron.munby@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor William Pegram, 33 Sycamore Road, Maryport, Cumbria, , CA15 7AE, , 07786 393 296, william.pegram@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Scott, The Grapes, Pinfold Street, Workington, , CA14 4EL, , 07447004252, paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Sharpe, 12 Queen's Avenue, Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1DL, , 07887732249, colin.sharpe@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Smith, Fellcroft, Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AQ, 01900 827061, , alan.smith@allerdale.gov.uk