Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Paul Burns, (Address not supplied)
Tom Cook, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Gaston, 7 Carter Garth, Great Clifton, Workington, , CA14 1UA, , 07720258762, peter.gaston@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Grainger, Avalon, Boltongate, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 1DA, 016973 71909, , malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Kendall, 33 North Street, Maryport, Cumbria, , CA15 6HR, 01900 817496, , peter.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Martin, 32 Fell View, Silloth, , , CA7 4DJ, , 07513500741, owen.martin@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Semple, 50 Brigham Road, Cockermouth, , , CA13 0BT, , 07780 003683, andrew.semple@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Will Wilkinson, 15 Duke Street, Workington, CA14 2HW, , , , , 07985 207607, will.wilkinson@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Lynda Williams, 50 Crummock Road, Moorclose, Workington, CA14 3RT, , , , 07517312236, lynda.williams@allerdale.gov.uk