Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 27th December, 2021

Monday 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 12th January, 2022

Friday 14th January, 2022

Tuesday 18th January, 2022

Wednesday 26th January, 2022

Friday 28th January, 2022

Monday 31st January, 2022

Friday 4th February, 2022

Wednesday 9th February, 2022

Friday 11th February, 2022

Monday 14th February, 2022

Tuesday 15th February, 2022

Wednesday 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday 2nd March, 2022

Friday 11th March, 2022

Tuesday 15th March, 2022

Friday 18th March, 2022

Wednesday 23rd March, 2022

Friday 8th April, 2022

Tuesday 12th April, 2022

Wednesday 13th April, 2022

Friday 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 20th April, 2022

Friday 22nd April, 2022

Monday 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 10th May, 2022

Wednesday 11th May, 2022

Wednesday 18th May, 2022

Monday 23rd May, 2022

Thursday 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 31st August, 2022

Monday 21st November, 2022

Monday 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday