Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Submission of Motions Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 22nd July, 2020 Wednesday 17th June, 2020 Thursday 9th July, 2020 Friday 10th July, 2020 Tuesday 14th July, 2020
Wednesday 16th September, 2020 Wednesday 12th August, 2020 Thursday 3rd September, 2020 Friday 4th September, 2020 Tuesday 8th September, 2020
Wednesday 9th December, 2020 Wednesday 4th November, 2020 Thursday 26th November, 2020 Friday 27th November, 2020 Tuesday 1st December, 2020
Wednesday 27th January, 2021 Wednesday 23rd December, 2020 Thursday 14th January, 2021 Friday 15th January, 2021 Tuesday 19th January, 2021