Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Submission of Motions Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 21st September, 2022 Wednesday 17th August, 2022 Thursday 8th September, 2022 Friday 9th September, 2022 Tuesday 13th September, 2022
Wednesday 7th December, 2022 Wednesday 2nd November, 2022 Thursday 24th November, 2022 Friday 25th November, 2022 Tuesday 29th November, 2022
Wednesday 25th January, 2023 Wednesday 21st December, 2022 Thursday 12th January, 2023 Friday 13th January, 2023 Tuesday 17th January, 2023