Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Submission of Motions Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 19th May, 2021 Wednesday 14th April, 2021 Thursday 6th May, 2021 Friday 7th May, 2021 Tuesday 11th May, 2021
Wednesday 28th July, 2021 Wednesday 23rd June, 2021 Thursday 15th July, 2021 Friday 16th July, 2021 Tuesday 20th July, 2021
Wednesday 22nd September, 2021 Wednesday 18th August, 2021 Thursday 9th September, 2021 Friday 10th September, 2021 Tuesday 14th September, 2021
Wednesday 8th December, 2021 Wednesday 3rd November, 2021 Thursday 25th November, 2021 Friday 26th November, 2021 Tuesday 30th November, 2021
Wednesday 26th January, 2022 Wednesday 22nd December, 2021 Thursday 13th January, 2022 Friday 14th January, 2022 Tuesday 18th January, 2022