Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lindsay Tomlinson, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Submission of Motions Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 8th December, 2021 Wednesday 3rd November, 2021 Thursday 25th November, 2021 Friday 26th November, 2021 Tuesday 30th November, 2021
Wednesday 26th January, 2022 Wednesday 22nd December, 2021 Thursday 13th January, 2022 Friday 14th January, 2022 Tuesday 18th January, 2022