Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Submission of Motions Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 11th December, 2019 Wednesday 6th November, 2019 Thursday 28th November, 2019 Friday 29th November, 2019 Tuesday 3rd December, 2019
Wednesday 29th January, 2020 Wednesday 25th December, 2019 Thursday 16th January, 2020 Friday 17th January, 2020 Tuesday 21st January, 2020