Agenda management timetable

Licensing Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 12th November, 2021 Friday 15th October, 2021 Monday 1st November, 2021 Thursday 4th November, 2021
Friday 10th December, 2021 Friday 12th November, 2021 Monday 29th November, 2021 Thursday 2nd December, 2021
Friday 14th January, 2022 Friday 17th December, 2021 Monday 3rd January, 2022 Thursday 6th January, 2022