Agenda management timetable

Licensing Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services, 01900 516809

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Monday 31st January, 2022 Monday 3rd January, 2022 Tuesday 18th January, 2022 Friday 21st January, 2022
Wednesday 13th April, 2022 Wednesday 16th March, 2022 Thursday 31st March, 2022 Tuesday 5th April, 2022
Friday 10th June, 2022 Friday 13th May, 2022 Thursday 26th May, 2022 Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Tuesday 15th November, 2022 Tuesday 18th October, 2022 Wednesday 2nd November, 2022 Monday 7th November, 2022