Agenda management timetable

Licensing Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 10th June, 2022 Friday 13th May, 2022 Thursday 26th May, 2022 Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Tuesday 15th November, 2022 Tuesday 18th October, 2022 Wednesday 2nd November, 2022 Monday 7th November, 2022
Monday 23rd January, 2023 Monday 26th December, 2022 Tuesday 10th January, 2023 Friday 13th January, 2023