Agenda management timetable

Licensing Regulatory Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services, 01900 516809

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 14th January, 2022 Friday 17th December, 2021 Friday 31st December, 2021 Thursday 6th January, 2022
Friday 11th February, 2022 Friday 14th January, 2022 Monday 31st January, 2022 Thursday 3rd February, 2022
Monday 28th February, 2022 Monday 31st January, 2022 Tuesday 15th February, 2022 Friday 18th February, 2022
Friday 11th March, 2022 Friday 11th February, 2022 Monday 28th February, 2022 Thursday 3rd March, 2022
Friday 8th April, 2022 Friday 11th March, 2022 Monday 28th March, 2022 Thursday 31st March, 2022
Monday 27th June, 2022 Monday 30th May, 2022 Tuesday 14th June, 2022 Friday 17th June, 2022
Thursday 1st September, 2022 Thursday 4th August, 2022 Thursday 18th August, 2022 Tuesday 23rd August, 2022
Tuesday 25th October, 2022 Tuesday 27th September, 2022 Wednesday 12th October, 2022 Monday 17th October, 2022
Tuesday 15th November, 2022 Tuesday 18th October, 2022 Wednesday 2nd November, 2022 Monday 7th November, 2022
Thursday 8th December, 2022 Thursday 10th November, 2022 Friday 25th November, 2022 Wednesday 30th November, 2022