Agenda management timetable

Licensing Regulatory Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lee Jardine, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 30th October, 2020 Friday 2nd October, 2020 Monday 19th October, 2020 Thursday 22nd October, 2020
Friday 6th November, 2020 Friday 9th October, 2020 Monday 26th October, 2020 Thursday 29th October, 2020
Friday 11th December, 2020 Friday 13th November, 2020 Monday 30th November, 2020 Thursday 3rd December, 2020
Friday 8th January, 2021 Friday 11th December, 2020 Thursday 24th December, 2020 Thursday 31st December, 2020