Agenda management timetable

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 27th May, 2022 Friday 29th April, 2022 Monday 16th May, 2022 Thursday 19th May, 2022
Friday 24th June, 2022 Friday 27th May, 2022 Monday 13th June, 2022 Thursday 16th June, 2022
Friday 22nd July, 2022 Friday 24th June, 2022 Monday 11th July, 2022 Thursday 14th July, 2022
Friday 19th August, 2022 Friday 22nd July, 2022 Monday 8th August, 2022 Thursday 11th August, 2022
Friday 16th September, 2022 Friday 19th August, 2022 Monday 5th September, 2022 Thursday 8th September, 2022
Friday 14th October, 2022 Friday 16th September, 2022 Monday 3rd October, 2022 Thursday 6th October, 2022
Friday 11th November, 2022 Friday 14th October, 2022 Monday 31st October, 2022 Thursday 3rd November, 2022
Friday 9th December, 2022 Friday 11th November, 2022 Monday 28th November, 2022 Thursday 1st December, 2022
Friday 13th January, 2023 Friday 16th December, 2022 Monday 2nd January, 2023 Thursday 5th January, 2023