Agenda management timetable

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Ian Hinde, 01900 702544

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 28th August, 2020 Friday 31st July, 2020 Monday 17th August, 2020 Thursday 20th August, 2020
Friday 16th October, 2020 Friday 18th September, 2020 Monday 5th October, 2020 Thursday 8th October, 2020
Friday 27th November, 2020 Friday 30th October, 2020 Monday 16th November, 2020 Thursday 19th November, 2020
Friday 15th January, 2021 Friday 18th December, 2020 Monday 4th January, 2021 Thursday 7th January, 2021