Agenda management timetable

Standards Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lee Jardine, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Thursday 3rd June, 2021 Thursday 6th May, 2021 Thursday 20th May, 2021 Tuesday 25th May, 2021
Monday 7th June, 2021 Monday 10th May, 2021 Monday 24th May, 2021 Thursday 27th May, 2021
Thursday 12th August, 2021 Thursday 15th July, 2021 Friday 30th July, 2021 Wednesday 4th August, 2021