Agenda management timetable

Executive

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 12th January, 2022 Wednesday 8th December, 2021 Wednesday 29th December, 2021 Tuesday 4th January, 2022
Wednesday 9th February, 2022 Wednesday 5th January, 2022 Thursday 27th January, 2022 Tuesday 1st February, 2022
Tuesday 1st March, 2022 Tuesday 25th January, 2022 Wednesday 16th February, 2022 Monday 21st February, 2022
Wednesday 23rd March, 2022 Wednesday 16th February, 2022 Thursday 10th March, 2022 Tuesday 15th March, 2022
Wednesday 20th April, 2022 Wednesday 16th March, 2022 Tuesday 5th April, 2022 Friday 8th April, 2022
Wednesday 11th May, 2022 Wednesday 6th April, 2022 Wednesday 27th April, 2022 Tuesday 3rd May, 2022
Wednesday 22nd June, 2022 Wednesday 18th May, 2022 Thursday 9th June, 2022 Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Wednesday 20th July, 2022 Wednesday 15th June, 2022 Thursday 7th July, 2022 Tuesday 12th July, 2022
Wednesday 7th September, 2022 Wednesday 3rd August, 2022 Wednesday 24th August, 2022 Tuesday 30th August, 2022
Wednesday 12th October, 2022 Wednesday 7th September, 2022 Thursday 29th September, 2022 Tuesday 4th October, 2022
Wednesday 23rd November, 2022 Wednesday 19th October, 2022 Thursday 10th November, 2022 Tuesday 15th November, 2022
Wednesday 11th January, 2023 Wednesday 7th December, 2022 Thursday 29th December, 2022 Tuesday 3rd January, 2023