Agenda management timetable

Executive

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Monday 8th February, 2021 Monday 4th January, 2021 Tuesday 26th January, 2021 Friday 29th January, 2021
Wednesday 24th February, 2021 Wednesday 20th January, 2021 Thursday 11th February, 2021 Tuesday 16th February, 2021
Wednesday 24th March, 2021 Wednesday 17th February, 2021 Thursday 11th March, 2021 Tuesday 16th March, 2021
Wednesday 21st April, 2021 Wednesday 17th March, 2021 Thursday 8th April, 2021 Tuesday 13th April, 2021
Wednesday 12th May, 2021 Wednesday 7th April, 2021 Wednesday 28th April, 2021 Tuesday 4th May, 2021