Agenda management timetable

Development Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Kathryn Magnay, kathryn.magnay@allerdale.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday 26th October, 2021 Tuesday 28th September, 2021 Thursday 14th October, 2021 Monday 18th October, 2021
Tuesday 23rd November, 2021 Tuesday 26th October, 2021 Thursday 11th November, 2021 Monday 15th November, 2021
Tuesday 14th December, 2021 Tuesday 16th November, 2021 Thursday 2nd December, 2021 Monday 6th December, 2021
Tuesday 18th January, 2022 Tuesday 21st December, 2021 Thursday 6th January, 2022 Monday 10th January, 2022