Agenda management timetable

Development Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lee Jardine, 01900 702502 or lee.jardine@allerdale.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday 16th March, 2021 Tuesday 16th February, 2021 Thursday 4th March, 2021 Monday 8th March, 2021
Tuesday 13th April, 2021 Tuesday 16th March, 2021 Tuesday 30th March, 2021 Thursday 1st April, 2021
Tuesday 11th May, 2021 Tuesday 13th April, 2021 Wednesday 28th April, 2021 Friday 30th April, 2021