Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Tony Annison960
Councillor Carole Armstrong1080
Councillor Mary Bainbridge660
Councillor Peter Bales990
Councillor Barbara Cannon1080
Councillor Nicky Cockburn950
Councillor John Colhoun650
Councillor John Cook660
Councillor Joseph Cowell650
Councillor John Crouch330
Councillor Len Davies310
Councillor Adrian Davis-Johnston1030
Councillor Joan Ellis880
Councillor Duncan Fairbairn650
Councillor Janet Farebrother13110
Councillor Bill Finlay751
Councillor Marion Fitzgerald660
Councillor Mark Fryer990
Councillor Malcolm Grainger17170
Councillor Konrad Hansen990
Councillor Hilary Harrington1091
Councillor Michael Heaslip990
Councillor Alan Hedworth330
Councillor Vaughan Hodgson320
Councillor Joe Holliday740
Councillor William Jefferson980
Councillor Mark Jenkinson950
Councillor Frank Johnston540
Councillor Angela Kendall880
Councillor Peter Kendall770
Councillor Jim Lister330
Councillor Tony Lywood320
Councillor Patricia Macdonald330
Councillor Louise Maguire330
Councillor Anthony Markley440
Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes960
Councillor Billy Miskelly17160
Councillor Jacqueline Mounsey650
Councillor Ron Munby1180
Councillor Eric Nicholson330
Councillor Jim Osborn14120
Councillor Bill Pegram15130
Councillor Alan Pitcher760
Councillor Martin Pugmire520
Councillor Denis Robertson310
Councillor Joe Sandwith420
Councillor Neil Schofield660
Councillor Alan Smith10100
Councillor Christine Smith540
Councillor Stephen Stoddart320
Councillor Celia Tibble770
Councillor Philip Tibble770
Councillor Lee Williamson320
Councillor David Wilson1090
Councillor Janice Wood430
Councillor Martin Wood830


Carlisle City Council logo   Cumbria County Council

Copeland District Council logo   Eden District Council logo


Contact us

 0303 123 1702

Allerdale Borough Council
Allerdale House, Workington, Cumbria,
CA14 3YJ