Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Tony Annison

Councillor Tony Annison

37 The Paddocks, Thursby, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA5 6PB

Home: 01228 712637

Work: anthony.annison@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Crummock
photo of Councillor Carole Armstrong

Councillor Carole Armstrong

45 Poole Road, Salterbeck, Workington, CA14 5DJ

Home: 01946 834729

Work: carole.armstrong@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Moss Bay Workington
photo of Councillor Mary Bainbridge

Councillor Mary Bainbridge

35 Lonsdale Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 2YD

Home: 01900 603683

Work: mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Michaels Workington
photo of Councillor Peter Bales

Councillor Peter Bales

45 Ullswater Avenue, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3LB

Work: 01900 605232

Home: 01900 605232

Work mobile: 07827661217

Work: peter.bales@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Moorclose Workington
photo of Councillor Barbara Cannon

Councillor Barbara Cannon

Executive Member: Corporate Resources (Finance and Property)

Ellerbank House, Harrington, Workington, CA14 5JZ

Home: 01946 834702

Work: barbara.cannon@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Moss Bay Workington
photo of Councillor Nicky Cockburn

Councillor Nicky Cockburn

Bluebell House, Broughton Park, Gt Broughton, Cumbria, CA13 0XW

Home: 01900 824542

Work: nicky.cockburn@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Broughton St Bridgets
photo of Councillor John Colhoun

Councillor John Colhoun

41 Row Brow, Dearham, Maryport, CA15 7JR

Home: 01900 813134

Work: john.colhoun@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellen
photo of Councillor John Cook

Councillor John Cook

15 Caldew Street, Silloth, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 4BY

Work mobile: 07747462604

Work: john.cook@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Silloth
photo of Councillor Joseph Cowell

Councillor Joseph Cowell

17 Longthwaite Crescent, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 9JN

Home: 016973 43479

Work: joe.cowell@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Wigton
photo of Councillor John Crouch

Councillor John Crouch

4 Park Square, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 9PP

Home: 016973 42575

Work: john.crouch@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Wigton
photo of Councillor Len Davies

Councillor Len Davies

54 Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AP

Home: 01900 828938

Work: len.davies@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Adrian Davis-Johnston

Councillor Adrian Davis-Johnston

127 Church Meadows, Great Broughton, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0JL

Home mobile: 07478869518

Work: adrian.davis-johnston@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Derwent Valley
photo of Councillor Joan Ellis

Councillor Joan Ellis

Executive Member: Governance and People Resources

5, Old Pump House, Papcastle, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0JN

Home mobile: 07483030490

Work: joan.ellis@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Christchurch Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Duncan Fairbairn

Councillor Duncan Fairbairn

Thornby Moor House, Aikton, Wigton, CA7 0JZ

Home: 016973 43160

Work: duncan.fairbairn@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Warnell
photo of Councillor Janet Farebrother

Councillor Janet Farebrother

Croft House Farm, 46 High Brigham, Brigham, Cockermouth, CA13 0TB

Home: 01900 822099

Work: janet.farebrother@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Broughton St Bridgets
photo of Councillor Bill Finlay

Councillor Bill Finlay

Leader of the Independent Group

2 East Crescent, Aspatria, Cumbria, CA7 3EF

Home: 016973 21156

Work: bill.finlay@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Aspatria
photo of Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Lane Head, Bolton Low Houses, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 8PA

Home: 016973 43888

Work: marion.fitzgerald@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Dalton
photo of Councillor Mark Fryer

Councillor Mark Fryer

Executive Member: Deputy Leader - Economic Growth

19 Bank Road, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3YN

Home: 01900 67380

Work: mark.fryer@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Stainburn Workington
photo of Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Avalon, Boltongate, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 1DA

Home: 016973 71909

Work: malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Boltons
photo of Councillor Konrad Hansen

Councillor Konrad Hansen

Executive Member: Transformation

9 Frances Croft, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4DQ

Home mobile: 07734390264

Work: konrad.hansen@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor Hilary Harrington

Councillor Hilary Harrington

14 Church Road, Harrington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 5QA

Home: 01946 833158

Work: hilary.harrington@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Harrington Workington
photo of Councillor Michael Heaslip

Councillor Michael Heaslip

Executive Member: Locality and Environmental Quality

32 Elizabeth Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4DB

Home: 01900 66339

Work: michael.heaslip@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor Alan Hedworth

Councillor Alan Hedworth

West End Bungalow, Kirkbride, Wigton, CA7 5JU

Home: 016973 51186

Work: alan.hedworth@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Waver
photo of Councillor Vaughan Hodgson

Councillor Vaughan Hodgson

Shaw Hill, Kirkbride, Wigton, CA7 5HW

Home: 016973 51473

Work: vaughan.hodgson@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Marsh
photo of Councillor Joe Holliday

Councillor Joe Holliday

12 Northumberland Street, Workington, CA14 3HA

Home: 01900 66319

Work: joe.holliday@allerdale.gov.uk

None St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor William Jefferson

Councillor William Jefferson

Executive Member: Tourism and Culture

3 Marine Terrace, Silloth, Cumbria, CA7 4BZ

Home: 016973 32526

Work: william.jefferson@allerdale.gov.uk

None Silloth
photo of Councillor Mark Jenkinson

Councillor Mark Jenkinson

12 Rose Beck, Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1QF

Home: 01900 300101

Work: mark.jenkinson@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Seaton
photo of Councillor Frank Johnston

Councillor Frank Johnston

76 Ruskin Close, High Harrington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4LS

Home: 01946 830835

Labour Moss Bay Workington
photo of Councillor Angela Kendall

Councillor Angela Kendall

33 North Street, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6HR

Home: 01900 817496

Work: angela.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Netherhall Maryport
photo of Councillor Peter Kendall

Councillor Peter Kendall

33 North Street, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6HR

Home: 01900 817496

Work: peter.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Flimby
photo of Councillor Jim Lister

Councillor Jim Lister

Moorgill Farm, West Moor End, Aspatria, Wigton, CA7 2NG

Home: 016973 23253

Work: jim.lister@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Solway
photo of Councillor Tony Lywood

Councillor Tony Lywood

7 Penrith Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4HF

Home: 017687 75253

Work: tony.lywood@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Keswick
photo of Councillor Patricia Macdonald

Councillor Patricia Macdonald

1 The Green, Dalston, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA5 7QB

Home: 01228 317095

Work: patricia.macdonald@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Wampool
photo of Councillor Louise Maguire

Councillor Louise Maguire

4 Newlands Park, Dearham, Maryport, CA15 7ED

Home: 01900 816902

Work: louise.maguire@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellen
photo of Councillor Anthony Markley

Councillor Anthony Markley

Leader of the Conservatives

Verona, Blitterlees, Silloth, Cumbria, CA7 4JJ

Home: 016973 31998

Home mobile: 07720560596

Work: anthony.markley@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Holme
photo of Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes

Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes

Executive Member: Housing, Health and Wellbeing

3 Criffel Avenue, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6JJ

Home: 01900 812834

Work: carni.mccarron-holmes@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ewanrigg Maryport
photo of Councillor Billy Miskelly

Councillor Billy Miskelly

12 Bromley Court, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 2TT

Home: 01900 872434

Work: billy.miskelly@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Michaels Workington
photo of Councillor Jacqueline Mounsey

Councillor Jacqueline Mounsey

Grange Farm, Allerby, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 2NL

Home: 01900 818610

Work: jacqueline.mounsey@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Wharrels
photo of Councillor Ron Munby

Councillor Ron Munby

2 The Grange, Isel, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0QG

Home: 01900 829625

Work: ron.munby@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Keswick
photo of Councillor Eric Nicholson

Councillor Eric Nicholson

Hill Top, Victoria Road, Cockermouth, CA13 9PA

Home: 01900 827944

Work: eric.nicholson@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Christchurch Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Jim Osborn

Councillor Jim Osborn

23 Harringdale Road, High Harrington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4NU

Home: 01946 831748

Work: jim.osborn@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Harrington Workington
photo of Councillor Bill Pegram

Councillor Bill Pegram

32 Meadow Way, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 7AZ

Home: 01900 819379

Work: bill.pegram@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Netherhall Maryport
photo of Councillor Alan Pitcher

Councillor Alan Pitcher

Ellerburn, Cuddy Lonning, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 0AA

Home: 016973 45299

Work: alan.pitcher@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Wigton
photo of Councillor Martin Pugmire

Councillor Martin Pugmire

6 Brandlehow Crescent, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4JE

Home: 017687 73409

Work: martin.pugmire@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Keswick
photo of Councillor Denis Robertson

Councillor Denis Robertson

220 Newlands Lane South, Moorclose, Workington, CA14 3RZ

Home: 01900 870924

Work: denis.robertson@allerdale.gov.uk

None Moorclose Workington
photo of Councillor Joe Sandwith

Councillor Joe Sandwith

Woodside, Low Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1PX

Home: 01900 65322

Work: joe.sandwith@allerdale.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Seaton
photo of Councillor Neil Schofield

Councillor Neil Schofield

Greenbank, 39 Salisbury Street, Workington, CA14 3TR

Home: 01900 606997

Work: neil.schofield@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Michaels Workington
photo of Councillor Alan Smith

Councillor Alan Smith

Executive Member: Leader of the Council

Fellcroft, Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AQ

Home: 01900 827061

Work: alan.smith@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Christine Smith

Councillor Christine Smith

Fellcroft, Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AQ

Home: 01900 827061

Work: christine.smith@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Stephen Stoddart

Councillor Stephen Stoddart

55a Udale Court, Moorclose, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3SH

Work: stephen.stoddart@allerdale.gov.uk

None Moorclose Workington
photo of Councillor Celia Tibble

Councillor Celia Tibble

10 Greengate, Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1PH

Home: 01900 601302

Work: celia.tibble@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Seaton
photo of Councillor Philip Tibble

Councillor Philip Tibble

10 Greengate, Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1PH

Home: 01900 601302

Work: philip.tibble@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Clifton
photo of Councillor Lee Williamson

Councillor Lee Williamson

4 Fleming Square, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6ET

Home: 01900 814533

Work: lee.williamson@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ewanrigg Maryport
photo of Councillor David Wilson

Councillor David Wilson

9 Lawn Terrace, Silloth-on-Solway, Cumbria, CA7 4AW

Home: 016973 31004

Work: david.wilson@allerdale.gov.uk

None Aspatria
photo of Councillor Janice Wood

Councillor Janice Wood

6 Selina Terrace, Ellenborough, Maryport, CA15 7BL

Home: 01900 814417

Work: janice.wood@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellenborough Maryport
photo of Councillor Martin Wood

Councillor Martin Wood

6 Selina Terrace, Ellenborough, Maryport, CA15 7BL

Home: 01900 814417

Work: martin.wood@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellenborough Maryport

 



Carlisle City Council logo   Cumbria County Council

Copeland District Council logo   Eden District Council logo

GOV.UK

Contact us

 0303 123 1702

Allerdale Borough Council
Allerdale House, Workington, Cumbria,
CA14 3YJ