Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Len Davies

Councillor Len Davies

54 Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AP

Home: 01900 828938

Work: len.davies@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Alan Smith

Councillor Alan Smith

Executive Member: Leader of the Council

Fellcroft, Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AQ

Home: 01900 827061

Work: alan.smith@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Christine Smith

Councillor Christine Smith

Fellcroft, Windmill Lane, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9AQ

Home: 01900 827061

Work: christine.smith@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour All Saints Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Bill Finlay

Councillor Bill Finlay

Leader of the Independent Group

Thorndykes, Hayton, Aspatria, Wigton, CA7 2PD

Home: 016973 22746

Work: bill.finlay@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Aspatria
photo of Councillor David Wilson

Councillor David Wilson

9 Lawn Terrace, Silloth-on-Solway, Cumbria, CA7 4AW

Home: 016973 31004

Work: david.wilson@allerdale.gov.uk

None Aspatria
photo of Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Avalon, Boltongate, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 1DA

Home: 016973 71909

Work: malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Boltons
photo of Councillor Nicky Cockburn

Councillor Nicky Cockburn

Bluebell House, Broughton Park, Gt Broughton, Cumbria, CA13 0XW

Home: 01900 824542

Work: nicky.cockburn@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Broughton St Bridgets
photo of Councillor Janet Farebrother

Councillor Janet Farebrother

Croft House Farm, 46 High Brigham, Brigham, Cockermouth, CA13 0TB

Home: 01900 822099

Work: janet.farebrother@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Broughton St Bridgets
photo of Councillor Joan Ellis

Councillor Joan Ellis

Executive Member: Governance and People Resources

5, Old Pump House, Papcastle, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0JN

Home mobile: 07483030490

Work: joan.ellis@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Christchurch Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Eric Nicholson

Councillor Eric Nicholson

Hill Top, Victoria Road, Cockermouth, CA13 9PA

Home: 01900 827944

Work: eric.nicholson@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Christchurch Cockermouth
photo of Councillor Philip Tibble

Councillor Philip Tibble

10 Greengate, Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1PH

Home: 01900 601302

Work: philip.tibble@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Clifton
photo of Councillor Tony Annison

Councillor Tony Annison

Leader of the Conservatives

37 The Paddocks, Thursby, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA5 6PB

Home: 01228 712637

Work: anthony.annison@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Crummock
photo of Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Councillor Marion Fitzgerald

Lane Head, Bolton Low Houses, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 8PA

Home: 016973 43888

Work: marion.fitzgerald@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Dalton
photo of Councillor Adrian Davis-Johnston

Councillor Adrian Davis-Johnston

127 Church Meadows, Great Broughton, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0JL

Home mobile: 07478869518

Work: adrian.davis-johnston@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Derwent Valley
photo of Councillor John Colhoun

Councillor John Colhoun

41 Row Brow, Dearham, Maryport, CA15 7JR

Home: 01900 813134

Work: john.colhoun@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellen
photo of Councillor Louise Maguire

Councillor Louise Maguire

4 Newlands Park, Dearham, Maryport, CA15 7ED

Home: 01900 816902

Work: louise.maguire@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellen
photo of Councillor Janice Wood

Councillor Janice Wood

6 Selina Terrace, Ellenborough, Maryport, CA15 7BL

Home: 01900 814417

Work: janice.wood@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellenborough Maryport
photo of Councillor Martin Wood

Councillor Martin Wood

6 Selina Terrace, Ellenborough, Maryport, CA15 7BL

Home: 01900 814417

Work: martin.wood@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ellenborough Maryport
photo of Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes

Councillor Carni McCarron-Holmes

Executive Member: Housing, Health and Wellbeing

3 Criffel Avenue, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6JJ

Home: 01900 812834

Work: carni.mccarron-holmes@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Ewanrigg Maryport
photo of Councillor Peter Kendall

Councillor Peter Kendall

33 North Street, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6HR

Home: 01900 817496

Work: peter.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Flimby
photo of Councillor Hilary Harrington

Councillor Hilary Harrington

14 Church Road, Harrington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 5QA

Home: 01946 833158

Work: hilary.harrington@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Harrington Workington
photo of Councillor Jim Osborn

Councillor Jim Osborn

23 Harringdale Road, High Harrington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4NU

Home: 01946 831748

Work: jim.osborn@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Harrington Workington
photo of Councillor Anthony Markley

Councillor Anthony Markley

Verona, Blitterlees, Silloth, Cumbria, CA7 4JJ

Home: 016973 31998

Home mobile: 07720560596

Work: anthony.markley@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Holme
photo of Councillor Tony Lywood

Councillor Tony Lywood

7 Penrith Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4HF

Home: 017687 75253

Work: tony.lywood@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Keswick
photo of Councillor Ron Munby MBE

Councillor Ron Munby MBE

2 The Grange, Isel, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0QG

Home: 01900 829625

Work: ron.munby@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Keswick
photo of Councillor Martin Pugmire

Councillor Martin Pugmire

6 Brandlehow Crescent, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4JE

Home: 017687 73409

Work: martin.pugmire@allerdale.gov.uk

Independent Keswick
photo of Councillor Vaughan Hodgson

Councillor Vaughan Hodgson

Shaw Hill, Kirkbride, Wigton, CA7 5HW

Home: 016973 51473

Work: vaughan.hodgson@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Marsh
photo of Councillor Peter Bales

Councillor Peter Bales

45 Ullswater Avenue, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3LB

Work: 01900 605232

Home: 01900 605232

Work mobile: 07827661217

Work: peter.bales@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Moorclose Workington
photo of Councillor Denis Robertson

Councillor Denis Robertson

220 Newlands Lane South, Moorclose, Workington, CA14 3RZ

Home: 01900 870924

Work: denis.robertson@allerdale.gov.uk

None Moorclose Workington
photo of Councillor Stephen Stoddart

Councillor Stephen Stoddart

55a Udale Court, Moorclose, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3SH

Work: stephen.stoddart@allerdale.gov.uk

None Moorclose Workington
photo of Councillor Carole Armstrong

Councillor Carole Armstrong

45 Poole Road, Salterbeck, Workington, CA14 5DJ

Home: 01946 834729

Work: carole.armstrong@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Moss Bay Workington
photo of Councillor Barbara Cannon

Councillor Barbara Cannon

Executive Member: Corporate Resources (Finance and Property)

Ellerbank House, Harrington, Workington, CA14 5JZ

Home: 01946 834702

Work: barbara.cannon@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Moss Bay Workington
photo of Councillor Frank Johnston

Councillor Frank Johnston

76 Ruskin Close, High Harrington, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4LS

Home: 01946 830835

Work: frank.johnston@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Moss Bay Workington
photo of Councillor Angela Kendall

Councillor Angela Kendall

33 North Street, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6HR

Home: 01900 817496

Work: angela.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Netherhall Maryport
photo of Councillor Bill Pegram

Councillor Bill Pegram

32 Meadow Way, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 7AZ

Home: 01900 819379

Work: bill.pegram@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Netherhall Maryport
photo of Councillor Mark Jenkinson

Councillor Mark Jenkinson

12 Rose Beck, Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1QF

Home: 01900 300101

Work: mark.jenkinson@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Seaton
photo of Councillor Joe Sandwith

Councillor Joe Sandwith

Woodside, Low Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1PX

Home: 01900 65322

Work: joe.sandwith@allerdale.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Seaton
photo of Councillor Celia Tibble

Councillor Celia Tibble

10 Greengate, Seaton, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1PH

Home: 01900 601302

Work: celia.tibble@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Seaton
photo of Councillor John Cook

Councillor John Cook

15 Caldew Street, Silloth, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 4BY

Work mobile: 07747462604

Work: john.cook@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Silloth
photo of Councillor William Jefferson

Councillor William Jefferson

Executive Member: Tourism and Culture

3 Marine Terrace, Silloth, Cumbria, CA7 4BZ

Home: 016973 32526

Work: william.jefferson@allerdale.gov.uk

None Silloth
photo of Councillor Jim Lister

Councillor Jim Lister

Moorgill Farm, West Moor End, Aspatria, Wigton, CA7 2NG

Home: 016973 23253

Work: jim.lister@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Solway
photo of Councillor Konrad Hansen

Councillor Konrad Hansen

Executive Member: Transformation

9 Frances Croft, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4DQ

Home mobile: 07734390264

Work: konrad.hansen@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor Michael Heaslip

Councillor Michael Heaslip

Executive Member: Environmental Quality

32 Elizabeth Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4DB

Home: 01900 66339

Work: michael.heaslip@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor Joe Holliday

Councillor Joe Holliday

12 Northumberland Street, Workington, CA14 3HA

Home: 01900 66319

Work: joe.holliday@allerdale.gov.uk

None St Johns Workington
photo of Councillor Mary Bainbridge

Councillor Mary Bainbridge

35 Lonsdale Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 2YD

Home: 01900 603683

Work: mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Michaels Workington
photo of Councillor Billy Miskelly

Councillor Billy Miskelly

12 Bromley Court, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 2TT

Home: 01900 872434

Work: billy.miskelly@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Michaels Workington
photo of Councillor Neil Schofield

Councillor Neil Schofield

Deputy Mayor of Allerdale

Greenbank, 39 Salisbury Street, Workington, CA14 3TR

Home: 01900 606997

Work: neil.schofield@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour St Michaels Workington
photo of Councillor Mark Fryer

Councillor Mark Fryer

Executive Member: Deputy Leader - Economic Growth

19 Bank Road, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3YN

Home: 01900 67380

Work: mark.fryer@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Stainburn Workington
photo of Councillor Patricia Macdonald

Councillor Patricia Macdonald

1 The Green, Dalston, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA5 7QB

Home: 01228 317095

Work: patricia.macdonald@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Wampool
photo of Councillor Alan Hedworth

Councillor Alan Hedworth

West End Bungalow, Kirkbride, Wigton, CA7 5JU

Home: 016973 51186

Work: alan.hedworth@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Waver
photo of Councillor Jacqueline Mounsey

Councillor Jacqueline Mounsey

Grange Farm, Allerby, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 2NL

Home: 01900 818610

Work: jacqueline.mounsey@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Wharrels
photo of Councillor Joseph Cowell

Councillor Joseph Cowell

17 Longthwaite Crescent, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 9JN

Home: 016973 43479

Work: joe.cowell@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Wigton
photo of Councillor John Crouch

Councillor John Crouch

Mayor of Allerdale

4 Park Square, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 9PP

Home: 016973 42575

Work: john.crouch@allerdale.gov.uk

Labour Wigton
photo of Councillor Alan Pitcher

Councillor Alan Pitcher

Ellerburn, Cuddy Lonning, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 0AA

Home: 016973 45299

Work: alan.pitcher@allerdale.gov.uk

Conservative Wigton