Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Carole Armstrong

45 Poole Road
Salterbeck
Workington
CA14 5DJ

01946 834729

Download Councillor Carole Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

carole.armstrong@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Bainbridge

35 Lonsdale Street
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 2YD

01900 603683

Download Councillor Mary Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor John Colhoun

41 Row Brow
Dearham
Maryport
CA15 7JR

01900 813134

Download Councillor John Colhoun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Colhoun contact details as a CSV file

john.colhoun@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Janet King (Chair)

37 Brierydale Lane
Stainburn
Workington
CA14 4UT

0190062457

Download Councillor Janet King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet King contact details as a CSV file

janet.king@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Lister

Moorgill Farm
West Moor End
Aspatria
Wigton
CA7 2NG

016973 23253

Download Councillor Jim Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Lister contact details as a CSV file

jim.lister@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Scott

The Grapes
Pinfold Street
Workington
CA14 4EL

07447004252

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as a CSV file

paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Tyson (Vice-Chair)

7 Newlands Road
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 0AH

01900 824945

Download Councillor Alan Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Tyson contact details as a CSV file

alan.tyson@allerdale.gov.uk