Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Mary Bainbridge

35 Lonsdale Street
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 2YD

01900 603683

Download Councillor Mary Bainbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Bainbridge contact details as a CSV file

mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Carmel Bell

14 Criffel Street
Silloth
CA7 4BT

07388 665857

Download Councillor Carmel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmel Bell contact details as a CSV file

carmel.bell@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Daniels

31 Lakehead Court
Keswick
CA12 5EU

017687 44531

Download Councillor Allan Daniels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Daniels contact details as a CSV file

allan.daniels@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gaston

7 Carter Garth
Great Clifton
Workington
CA14 1UA

07720258762

Download Councillor Peter Gaston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gaston contact details as a CSV file

peter.gaston@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Avalon
Boltongate
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 1DA

016973 71909

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Horsley

21 Derwent Bank
Seaton
Workington
CA14 1EG

07976 577231

Download Councillor Daniel Horsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Horsley contact details as a CSV file

daniel.horsley@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Kendall

33 North Street
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6HR

01900 817496

Download Councillor Peter Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Kendall contact details as a CSV file

peter.kendall@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Kirkbride (Vice-Chair)

Stamfield House
11 Allanby Close
Flimby
CA15 8QP

07989 912022

Download Councillor Adrian Kirkbride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Kirkbride contact details as a CSV file

adrian.kirkbride@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Lansbury

The Grange
Manor Brow
Keswick
CA12 4BA

07877971609

Download Councillor Sally Lansbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Lansbury contact details as a CSV file

sally.lansbury@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Lynch

6 Primrose Bank
Wigton
CA7 9JW

016973 42613

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Lynch contact details as a CSV file

elaine.lynch@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Martin

32 Fell View
Silloth
CA7 4DJ

07513500741

Download Councillor Owen Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Martin contact details as a CSV file

owen.martin@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Munby MBE (Chair)

2 The Grange
Isel
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 0QG

01900 829625

Download Councillor Ron Munby MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Munby MBE contact details as a CSV file

ron.munby@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Smith

Fellcroft
Windmill Lane
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 9AQ

01900 827061

Download Councillor Alan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Smith contact details as a CSV file

alan.smith@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Will Wilkinson

15 Duke Street
Workington
CA14 2HW

07985207607

Download Councillor Will Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

will.wilkinson@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Williams

50 Crummock Road
Moorclose
Workington
CA14 3RT

07517312236

Download Councillor Lynda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Williams contact details as a CSV file

lynda.williams@allerdale.gov.uk