Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor John Cook

15 Caldew Street
Silloth
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 4BY

07747462604

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as a CSV file

john.cook@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Farebrother (Chair)

46 High Brigham
Brigham
Cockermouth
CA13 0TB

01900 822099

Download Councillor Janet Farebrother contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Farebrother contact details as a CSV file

janet.farebrother@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Grainger

Avalon
Boltongate
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 1DA

016973 71909

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Grainger contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.grainger@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Harrington

14 Church Road
Harrington
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 5QA

01946 833158

Download Councillor Hilary Harrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Harrington contact details as a CSV file

hilary.harrington@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Holliday

12 Northumberland Street
Workington
CA14 3HA

01900 66319

Download Councillor Joe Holliday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Holliday contact details as a CSV file

joe.holliday@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Pitcher (Co-Chair)

Ellerburn
Cuddy Lonning
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 0AA

016973 45299

Download Councillor Alan Pitcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Pitcher contact details as a CSV file

alan.pitcher@allerdale.gov.uk