Contact details

Executive

Councillor John Cook

15 Caldew Street
Silloth
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 4BY

07747462604

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cook contact details as a CSV file

john.cook@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Fitzgerald (Chair)

Lane Head
Bolton Low Houses
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 8PA

016973 43888

Download Councillor Marion Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

marion.fitzgerald@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jenkinson (Vice-Chair)

12 Rose Beck
Seaton
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 1QF

01900 300101

Download Councillor Mark Jenkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jenkinson contact details as a CSV file

mark.jenkinson@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Johnson

Ironmonger House
New Street
Bolton Low Houses
CA7 8PB

07557005573

Download Councillor Mike Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Johnson contact details as a CSV file

mike.johnson@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor George Kemp

23 Fleming Square
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6HQ

07825085511

Download Councillor George Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kemp contact details as a CSV file

george.kemp@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Scott

The Grapes
Pinfold Street
Workington
CA14 4EL

07447004252

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Scott contact details as a CSV file

paul.scott@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Stoddart

55a Udale Court
Moorclose
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 3SH

01900 62788

Download Councillor Stephen Stoddart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Stoddart contact details as a CSV file

stephen.stoddart@allerdale.gov.uk