Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carole Armstrong, 45 Poole Road, Salterbeck, Workington, , CA14 5DJ, 01946 834729, , carole.armstrong@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Bainbridge, 35 Lonsdale Street, Workington, Cumbria, , CA14 2YD, 01900 603683, , mary.bainbridge@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor John Colhoun, 41 Row Brow, Dearham, Maryport, , CA15 7JR, 01900 813134, , john.colhoun@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Janet King, 37 Brierydale Lane, Stainburn, Workington, , CA14 4UT, 0190062451, , janet.king@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Kirkbride, Stamfield House, 11 Allanby Close, Flimby, , CA15 8QP, , 07989 912022, adrian.kirkbride@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Lister, Moorgill Farm, West Moor End, Aspatria, , CA7 2NG, 016973 23253, , jim.lister@allerdale.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Tyson, 7 Newlands Road, Cockermouth, Cumbria, , CA13 0AH, 01900 824945, , alan.tyson@allerdale.gov.uk