Agenda management timetable

Audit Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lee Jardine, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday 25th June, 2019 Tuesday 28th May, 2019 Wednesday 12th June, 2019 Monday 17th June, 2019
Friday 26th July, 2019 Friday 28th June, 2019 Monday 15th July, 2019 Thursday 18th July, 2019
Monday 23rd September, 2019 Monday 26th August, 2019 Tuesday 10th September, 2019 Friday 13th September, 2019
Tuesday 26th November, 2019 Tuesday 29th October, 2019 Wednesday 13th November, 2019 Monday 18th November, 2019