Agenda management timetable

Licensing Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lee Jardine, 01900 702556

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 18th January, 2019 Friday 21st December, 2018 Monday 7th January, 2019 Thursday 10th January, 2019
Wednesday 23rd January, 2019 Wednesday 26th December, 2018 Thursday 10th January, 2019 Tuesday 15th January, 2019
Friday 15th February, 2019 Friday 18th January, 2019 Monday 4th February, 2019 Thursday 7th February, 2019
Monday 18th February, 2019 Monday 21st January, 2019 Tuesday 5th February, 2019 Friday 8th February, 2019
Friday 15th March, 2019 Friday 15th February, 2019 Monday 4th March, 2019 Thursday 7th March, 2019
Tuesday 9th April, 2019 Tuesday 12th March, 2019 Wednesday 27th March, 2019 Monday 1st April, 2019
Friday 12th April, 2019 Friday 15th March, 2019 Monday 1st April, 2019 Thursday 4th April, 2019
Tuesday 11th June, 2019 Tuesday 14th May, 2019 Wednesday 29th May, 2019 Monday 3rd June, 2019
Thursday 27th June, 2019 Thursday 30th May, 2019 Friday 14th June, 2019 Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Thursday 11th July, 2019 Thursday 13th June, 2019 Friday 28th June, 2019 Wednesday 3rd July, 2019
Friday 2nd August, 2019 Friday 5th July, 2019 Monday 22nd July, 2019 Thursday 25th July, 2019
Wednesday 21st August, 2019 Wednesday 24th July, 2019 Thursday 8th August, 2019 Tuesday 13th August, 2019
Friday 30th August, 2019 Friday 2nd August, 2019 Friday 16th August, 2019 Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Thursday 12th September, 2019 Thursday 15th August, 2019 Friday 30th August, 2019 Wednesday 4th September, 2019
Friday 20th September, 2019 Friday 23rd August, 2019 Monday 9th September, 2019 Thursday 12th September, 2019
Friday 4th October, 2019 Friday 6th September, 2019 Monday 23rd September, 2019 Thursday 26th September, 2019
Friday 8th November, 2019 Friday 11th October, 2019 Monday 28th October, 2019 Thursday 31st October, 2019
Friday 13th December, 2019 Friday 15th November, 2019 Monday 2nd December, 2019 Thursday 5th December, 2019
Friday 17th January, 2020 Friday 20th December, 2019 Monday 6th January, 2020 Thursday 9th January, 2020