Agenda management timetable

Licensing Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lee Jardine, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 3rd July, 2019 Wednesday 5th June, 2019 Thursday 20th June, 2019 Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Thursday 18th July, 2019 Thursday 20th June, 2019 Friday 5th July, 2019 Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Wednesday 11th September, 2019 Wednesday 14th August, 2019 Thursday 29th August, 2019 Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
Wednesday 4th December, 2019 Wednesday 6th November, 2019 Thursday 21st November, 2019 Tuesday 26th November, 2019