Agenda management timetable

Licensing Regulatory Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lee Jardine, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Thursday 27th June, 2019 Thursday 30th May, 2019 Friday 14th June, 2019 Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Wednesday 3rd July, 2019 Wednesday 5th June, 2019 Thursday 20th June, 2019 Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Friday 2nd August, 2019 Friday 5th July, 2019 Monday 22nd July, 2019 Thursday 25th July, 2019
Friday 30th August, 2019 Friday 2nd August, 2019 Friday 16th August, 2019 Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Friday 4th October, 2019 Friday 6th September, 2019 Monday 23rd September, 2019 Thursday 26th September, 2019
Friday 8th November, 2019 Friday 11th October, 2019 Monday 28th October, 2019 Thursday 31st October, 2019
Friday 13th December, 2019 Friday 15th November, 2019 Monday 2nd December, 2019 Thursday 5th December, 2019
Friday 17th January, 2020 Friday 20th December, 2019 Monday 6th January, 2020 Thursday 9th January, 2020