Agenda management timetable

Licensing Regulatory Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 14th December, 2018 Friday 16th November, 2018 Monday 3rd December, 2018 Thursday 6th December, 2018
Thursday 20th December, 2018 Thursday 22nd November, 2018 Friday 7th December, 2018 Wednesday 12th December, 2018
Friday 18th January, 2019 Friday 21st December, 2018 Monday 7th January, 2019 Thursday 10th January, 2019