Agenda management timetable

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Ian Hinde, 01900 702544

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday 26th July, 2019 Friday 28th June, 2019 Monday 15th July, 2019 Thursday 18th July, 2019
Friday 6th September, 2019 Friday 9th August, 2019 Friday 23rd August, 2019 Thursday 29th August, 2019
Friday 11th October, 2019 Friday 13th September, 2019 Monday 30th September, 2019 Thursday 3rd October, 2019
Friday 15th November, 2019 Friday 18th October, 2019 Monday 4th November, 2019 Thursday 7th November, 2019
Friday 13th December, 2019 Friday 15th November, 2019 Monday 2nd December, 2019 Thursday 5th December, 2019
Friday 17th January, 2020 Friday 20th December, 2019 Monday 6th January, 2020 Thursday 9th January, 2020