Agenda management timetable

Executive

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday 16th January, 2019 Wednesday 19th December, 2018 Thursday 3rd January, 2019 Tuesday 8th January, 2019
Thursday 7th February, 2019 Thursday 10th January, 2019 Friday 25th January, 2019 Wednesday 30th January, 2019
Monday 25th February, 2019 Monday 28th January, 2019 Tuesday 12th February, 2019 Friday 15th February, 2019
Friday 22nd March, 2019 Friday 22nd February, 2019 Monday 11th March, 2019 Thursday 14th March, 2019
Wednesday 17th April, 2019 Wednesday 20th March, 2019 Thursday 4th April, 2019 Tuesday 9th April, 2019
Wednesday 24th April, 2019 Wednesday 27th March, 2019 Tuesday 9th April, 2019 Friday 12th April, 2019
Friday 28th June, 2019 Friday 31st May, 2019 Monday 17th June, 2019 Thursday 20th June, 2019
Wednesday 10th July, 2019 Wednesday 12th June, 2019 Thursday 27th June, 2019 Tuesday 2nd July, 2019
Tuesday 6th August, 2019 Tuesday 9th July, 2019 Wednesday 24th July, 2019 Monday 29th July, 2019
Wednesday 4th September, 2019 Wednesday 7th August, 2019 Wednesday 21st August, 2019 Tuesday 27th August, 2019
Monday 16th September, 2019 Monday 19th August, 2019 Tuesday 3rd September, 2019 Friday 6th September, 2019
Wednesday 16th October, 2019 Wednesday 18th September, 2019 Thursday 3rd October, 2019 Tuesday 8th October, 2019
Wednesday 27th November, 2019 Wednesday 30th October, 2019 Thursday 14th November, 2019 Tuesday 19th November, 2019
Wednesday 15th January, 2020 Wednesday 18th December, 2019 Thursday 2nd January, 2020 Tuesday 7th January, 2020