Agenda management timetable

Executive

Democratic services officer managing this process: Gayle Roach, 01900 702502

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Monday 25th February, 2019 Monday 28th January, 2019 Tuesday 12th February, 2019 Friday 15th February, 2019
Wednesday 20th March, 2019 Wednesday 20th February, 2019 Thursday 7th March, 2019 Tuesday 12th March, 2019
Wednesday 17th April, 2019 Wednesday 20th March, 2019 Thursday 4th April, 2019 Tuesday 9th April, 2019
Wednesday 12th June, 2019 Wednesday 15th May, 2019 Thursday 30th May, 2019 Tuesday 4th June, 2019
Wednesday 3rd July, 2019 Wednesday 5th June, 2019 Thursday 20th June, 2019 Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Wednesday 4th September, 2019 Wednesday 7th August, 2019 Wednesday 21st August, 2019 Tuesday 27th August, 2019
Wednesday 16th October, 2019 Wednesday 18th September, 2019 Thursday 3rd October, 2019 Tuesday 8th October, 2019
Wednesday 20th November, 2019 Wednesday 23rd October, 2019 Thursday 7th November, 2019 Tuesday 12th November, 2019
Wednesday 15th January, 2020 Wednesday 18th December, 2019 Thursday 2nd January, 2020 Tuesday 7th January, 2020